Skip to content

Elegant Bun by Hairstylist Nedjetti

January 22, 2012

My birthday was last month and, of course I had to have my hairapy session with hairstylist Nedjetti in time for my festivities.  I got my usual steam treatment, scalp massage, blowout and trim.  But, instead of a twist updo like the ones I’ve gotten in the past, I got an elegant bun updo.  (see photo above.)

On another note….I love desserts.  It would be a crime not to mention my bday cupcakes.  I ordered them from BCake NY bakery in Brooklyn, NYC.  The chocolate Baileys seen below were heavenly.  Delicious, fluffy and flavorful.  I’m not the biggest chocolate lover and these cupcakes were definitely one of my favs.

Had to throw in some red velvet!  All I can say is yumm. :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2012 11:24 am

    Very elegant, very beautiful.

Leave a Reply

