Skip to content

Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser

June 22, 2011

I try to be selective with the cleansers I use on my body especially my face.  I’m usually on the lookout for gentle facial cleansers.  My latest discovery, Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser, has my face thanking me right now.  It feels soft on my skin and doesn’t dry it out.  The light clean scent also doesn’t hurt.

I apply the cleanser to a small facial loofah and scrub my face in small circles avoiding the eye area.  After I rinse, I apply some Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner and moisturize.  I’m going to keep this one around for a while.

Ingredients: Purified Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, Vegetable Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Salix Alba (Willow Bark) Extract (White Willow Bark), Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance


2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2011 1:26 pm

    I LOVE this product too! I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can already see the difference. I follow with the Nutrogena Pore Refining toner and moisturizer for combination skin. I am glowing!

    • Regina permalink*
      July 1, 2011 1:30 pm

      Thanks for sharing. I think I’ll look into that moisturizer. I used to think my face was dry but lately I’m realizing that it’s more of a combination situation.

Leave a Reply

