Skip to content

Yep. I (Heart) Updos.

April 4, 2011

I recently revisited this “three bumps in the front” updo. It is similar to the Roll Combo that I did quite a while ago. I did this style on refreshed hair using the same rolling and pinning technique.  I wasn’t too concerned about covering all of the knee-high at the top so there was teeny bit poking out; it’s not really noticeable in these pics.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. mangomadness permalink
    April 5, 2011 3:23 pm

    Nice!

  2. NappyRina permalink
    April 6, 2011 8:51 am

    This is GORGEOUS!! You are so creative with your rolls :)

  3. purpleafroprincess permalink
    May 4, 2011 5:44 pm

    I would just like to announce that i have mastered a roll!!!!!
    Ok it’s just the one but i got it and i wasn’t even trying so rolls galore here i come. And i managed yo get it to last 3 days!
    Thanks so much Regina- it’s your styles that have encouraged me to experiment and try out new stuff.
    Keep keeping on girl ;-)

    • Regina permalink*
      May 5, 2011 8:40 am

      YES! Thank you so much for sharing purpleafroprincess. I’m glad you’ve made progress. It’s practice that will get the results! I’m happy for you and glad that you feel I have helped. Thanks. :)

Leave a Reply

