Skip to content

My Etsy Treasury: The Knit Menagerie

April 1, 2011

You all should know by now that I love Etsy.  I finally made some use of the Etsy Treasury, a feature that allows members to create a  public shopping gallery,  and composed a Treasury of my very own.  I wanted to share  it with you.  It features some knits that caught my eye recently as well as other pieces that have been sitting in my “Favorites”  list for a while.  For those of you (luckily) basking in warm weather right now, have a peek for future reference .  And if you are anywhere near my location in the Northeast, you know we’re still waiting for Spring and knits are still in use.  Enjoy!

A colorful collection of funky knits useful for transitional weather.


Yellow Hand Knitted Capelet …

$69.00

Yokoo Uniscarf in Barley

$133.00

the Mildred crocheted neckla…

$18.00

The Yorkshire Cowl in New Or…

$38.00

Red Rose for the Lady

$17.00

the MINI EGO scarf / color S…

$32.00

Orange Women’s socks – s…

$25.00

Softspoken Bubble Beret in T…

$18.00

Long crochet leg warmers MAD…

$60.00

SALE Braided Cowl in Cinnamo…

$60.00

Frills on my Shoulders Red S…

$145.00

moss circle scarf

$60.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2011 2:32 pm

    I absolutely love Yokoo’s designs! I discovered them about three years ago and have been trying to knock them off (for my use only) ever since! I’m also feeling that Moss Circle Scarf…

    • Regina permalink*
      April 16, 2011 9:36 pm

      Hi Reinventionave. Glad you liked those pieces. It’s hard for The Moss Circle Scarf to not catch one’s eye. I also think I will be snatching up one of Yokoo’s pieces when I get a chance.

Leave a Reply

