Skip to content

I Got the Goods at Georgia!

January 19, 2011

I headed back to Georgia boutique this past weekend.  I called them last week and found out that they were getting an Oyin shipment (Stalk much?).  Since I was going to be in the area that weekend, you know I had to pop in.  I was pleased to still see a great selection of Oyin’s popular items like the “juices” and whipped pudding, but I was excited to see the new Hair Dew.  I thought I was going to have to order this online.  Wrong!  It was right there within reach and now it is in my possession.  Yes!  Wash day is coming up and I will be using this conditioner.

This time around, I had to get some pics of this funky shop.  The cashier was really friendly and helpful as well.  Georgia, I’ll be back!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

