Skip to content

A Fabulous Hairpin Found on Etsy

January 16, 2011

I’ve been an Etsy fanatic since the Summer of 2008.  I love most things vintage and vintage inspired and Esty is a great place to find them.  So, when I saw this lovely crystal hairpin in the Etsy shop Nyjolejewellery, I couldn’t help but talk about it.  According to the seller’s profile, “Nyjole Jewellery is based out of Queensland, Australia” and “began in early 2007 with the goal of introducing to others, a completely fresh and vintage inspired interpretation of Wedding Jewellery and hair accessories.”

Actually, I would wear this beautiful hairpin to a wedding or whenever I just felt like getting dressed up.  For $35 + shipping, this pin could be all yours.

 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2011 8:33 pm

    oh I love ny’s work! She’s so talented! Her hairpins and all her other creations are pretty much dazzling :D

    • Regina permalink*
      January 16, 2011 8:38 pm

      Hi Helena, I’d agree that there were some good finds in her shop.

      • Libre' permalink
        January 18, 2011 3:19 pm

        Love your blog, totally found Aubrey’s Organics at Vitamin Shop for like $8.50. Headed to an Indian grocery for natural art grade henna for the hair and will pick up coconut milk, my curls are “extra thirsty”!!

      • Regina permalink*
        January 18, 2011 3:42 pm

        Thanks Libre! Aubrey Organics is the truth! Hmmm. I haven’t tried coconut milk on my hair as yet. Sounds good.

Leave a Reply

