Skip to content

Shrugs for Shrinkage

September 27, 2010

Here is my hair in some of its shrunken glory.  I usually don’t take notice of the shrinkage my hair experiences when wet.  While I was oiling and sealing after shampooing one day, I looked into the mirror and saw the major difference between half of my hair that was oiled etc… and the other half that was still shrunken and I took this  pic (just because).  The side on your right is after I’ve oiled and applied shea product and hair pomade.  The side to your left is t-shirt blotted shrinkage.

Shrinkage is really a nonissue for me.  Typically, I style air-dried hair and I don’t wear “wash and go” styles so carry on shrinkage.

One Comment leave one →
  1. purpleafroprincess permalink
    September 27, 2010 4:51 pm

    WOW!

Leave a Reply

