Skip to content

Great Scott!

August 10, 2010

I’m going back in time.  Circa 1994, I loooved some fingerwaves.  While taking a little peek into my photo stash, I dug up an old (and quite antique looking) black and white of yours truly. Some waves and a french roll and I was good to go.

;)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2010 10:56 am

    Girl! That was me too! (Probably around 1992-93) Lurved me some fingerwaves…the larger the better. I liked the retro look. Now the scrunchie, not so much. I also hated the inquisitive questions of my white classmates whenever I had the ‘waves.

    Thanks for the memory!

    • Regina permalink*
      August 10, 2010 11:03 am

      You’re welcome. I wasn’t into the scrunchie look at all. Classmate questions about hair are alllllll to familiar with me. Totally understand.

      *Lurved* :)

Leave a Reply

