Skip to content

It’s My Blogiversary!

June 12, 2010

It’s been one year since I started Coily Crowns and I have every intention on keeping it going.  To all of you who have been reading this blog I say, “thank you”.  I’ve really appreciated the comments and emails.  Thanks for staying tuned even when my posting gets a wee bit slow.

Until next time…

:)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2010 10:17 am

    One year is a reason to celebrate. Your blog is fab!

  2. kadiane*francophone permalink
    June 13, 2010 4:56 pm

    Happy Blogiversary!

  3. June 14, 2010 8:56 am

    Congrats!!!

    I just LOVE your elegant & creative rolls/buns … such an inspiration and great to see another blog showcasing tightly coiled type 4 natural hair texture (rare find these days)

    MORE HAIR PICS PLEASE lol :)!!!

    • Regina permalink*
      June 15, 2010 8:13 am

      Thank NappyRina! I will get you (and everyone) more pics. :)

Leave a Reply

