Skip to content

The Roll Out–Part Deux

March 28, 2010

I was originally going to do a split roll when I started this hairstyle but when I got to the top half,  something else was evolving and I just went with it.  I did a large roll on the right side and some cinna-buns on the other.

These rolls have been my protective styles meant to keep my ends protected for the duration of the winter.  The cold weather is moving on slowly but surely and I’m looking forward to the warmer months, doing some experimenting and letting my hair out a bit.     :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2011 1:43 pm

    Do you have a youtube where you do a video style of your rolls? I can’t seem to get mine to work with me. It might be that my hair isn’t long enough.

    • Regina permalink*
      January 28, 2011 1:48 pm

      No, I don’t Veronica. How long is your hair?

Leave a Reply

