Skip to content

The Roll Out

February 7, 2010

Almost all of my rolls are in this one. I parted my hair from ear to ear.  I made a french roll in the back, megarolls at the hairline,  and cinna-buns in the middle.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. kadiane*francophone permalink
    February 7, 2010 8:33 am

    It looks more and more sophisticated. Bravo ! Have you ever thought about mixing them with cornrows

    • Regina permalink*
      February 7, 2010 6:02 pm

      Thanks Kadiane. Yes I have. I’ve thought about flatwists also. I do not know how to cornrow and I haven’t tried any flat twists yet. So I’m still practicing. :)

  2. February 8, 2010 10:35 am

    I love your hair. I love the texture, I love the look. I love it!!!!!!

    • Regina permalink*
      February 8, 2010 12:10 pm

      Thank You as always JC. :)

  3. February 8, 2010 3:52 pm

    That. Is. Amazing! Wow!

  4. christine permalink
    February 10, 2010 2:10 am

    Hi I love the hair style you have on hair. I recently learned how to the flat twist and the three strand twist on youtube. I was going to asks have you ever tried to the curly look with your hair before? I’m think about using Organic Kinky Curly Curling Custard in my hair. I try it out and let you know how it goes.

    • Regina permalink*
      February 10, 2010 10:30 am

      Thanks Christine. I have never tried the curly look before. I was interested in trying Kinky Curly Curling Custard in the past but every review I read and Youtube video I watched mentioned how long it takes to dry and that kind of deflated my interest. Let me know how it works for you!

  5. February 11, 2010 6:08 pm

    What an elegant style! It’s beautiful!

    • Regina permalink*
      February 11, 2010 8:51 pm

      Thank you Joyful Mom!

Leave a Reply

