Skip to content

Welcome

June 12, 2009

Welcome to Coily Crowns!

I’ve been natural since 2001. For years, I didn’t have much help with natural hair maintenance. My haircare practices have come a long way since I chopped off my relaxed tresses.

I stumbled upon natural hair blogs in the very early spring of this year and became seriously addicted (lol). I’ve created this blog to add my story and hair care discoveries to the natural hair blogosphere.

Everyone has a unique hair story. If I can provide any insight to (and receive some insight from) my fellow coily crowns then my work is done.

I’ll be exploring different products, recipes and techniques for hair health, styling options, hair profiles and occasional random bits. Come back soon!

Until next time Coilies….

Regina :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

